List of Officials
Home › List of Officials



Email Address

Dr. Binoy George

Consul General

Mr. Anil S. Kulkarni

Consul (HOC)

Mr. Pradeep Gautam

Consul (Consular)

Mr. Suresh Kumar

Vice Consul (Admn.) & DDO

Mr. K.R.S. Nair

Vice Consul (Passport)


    About the Consulate
      Consul General
      General Information & Timings
      List of Holidays
      Right to Information [RTI]
    Former Consuls General
    Trade & Investment
      Bilateral Commercial Brief
      Weekly Economic Bulletins
      Business Queries
      India - the No. 1 Investment Destination (India Attractiveness Survey 2015)
    Media Room
      Visit Our Facebook
      Important Notices
      Events/Photo Gallery
      India Perspectives
    Useful Links
    Contact Us
      List of Officials